Speakers

Speakers

Key Note Speaker

Dave Caperton 
View bio
Speakers Unlimited
e-mail: Prospeak@aol.com

General Session

Valerie Alexander, CPP 
View bio
e-mail: val3338@hotmail.com

General Session

Lois Fried, CPP 
View bio
ADP
e-mail: lois.fried@adp.com

General Session

Mindy Harada Mayo, CPP 
View bio
Ryan
e-mail: mindy.mayo@ryan.com

General Session

Becky Harshberger 
View bio
Entertainment Partners
e-mail: bharshberger@entertainmentpartners.com

General Session

Mary Holland 
View bio
Global Payroll Management Institute (GPMI)
e-mail: mholland@americanpayroll.org

Workshop Session 2

Michelle Clawson, CPP 
View bio
Driscoll's
e-mail: michelle.clawson@driscolls.com

Workshop Session 2

Joseph A Goldstein, Esq 
View bio
THE GOLDSTEIN LAW FIRM
(310) 282-8070
e-mail: josephgoldsteinesq@gmail.com

Workshop Session 2

Robert Kaelber 
View bio
Ryan
e-mail: robert.kaelber@ryan.com

Workshop Session 2

Gerald Whittmore, CPP 
View bio
Conduent
e-mail: Gerald.Whittmore@Conduent.com

Workshop Session 3

Mary Holland 
View bio
Global Payroll Management Institute (GPMI)
e-mail: mholland@americanpayroll.org

Workshop Session 3

Michele Honomichi 
View bio
Celergo
e-mail: mhonomichi@celergo.com

Workshop Session 3

Robert Kaelber 
View bio
Ryan
e-mail: robert.kaelber@ryan.com

Workshop Session 3

Kathryn T McGuigan 
View bio
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
e-mail: kathryn.mcguigan@morganlewis.com

Workshop Session 4

Jason Russell 
View bio
Deloitte
e-mail: jasrussell@deloitte.com

Workshop Session 4

Christine Stolpe, CPP 
View bio
Roku
e-mail: cstonestolpe@gmail.com

Workshop Session 4

Gerald Whittmore, CPP 
View bio
Conduent
e-mail: Gerald.Whittmore@Conduent.com

Workshop Session 4

Marlene Zobayan 
View bio
Rutlen Associates
e-mail: mzobayan@rutlen.com

Workshop Session 5

Michelle Clawson, CPP 
View bio
Driscoll's
e-mail: michelle.clawson@driscolls.com

Workshop Session 5

Lois Fried, CPP 
View bio
ADP
e-mail: lois.fried@adp.com

Workshop Session 5

Mindy Harada Mayo, CPP 
View bio
Ryan
e-mail: mindy.mayo@ryan.com

Workshop Session 5

Mary Holland 
View bio
Global Payroll Management Institute (GPMI)
e-mail: mholland@americanpayroll.org

Workshop Session 5

Gerald Whittmore, CPP 
View bio
Conduent
e-mail: Gerald.Whittmore@Conduent.com