Speakers

Speakers

General Session

Becky Harshberger 
View bio
Entertainment Partners
2835 N. Naomi Street
Burbank,CA 91504
e-mail: bharshberger@entertainmentpartners.com

Workshop Session 1

Valerie Alexander, CPP 
View bio

e-mail: val3338@hotmail.com

Workshop Session 1

Melissa Harkcom 
View bio
Fitzgerald and Law

e-mail: mharkcom@fitzandlaw.com

Workshop Session 1

Julius Soriano 
View bio
24 Hour Fitness
1265 Laurel Tree Lane
Carlsbad,CA 92011
e-mail: jsoriano@24hourfit.com

Workshop Session 2

Michelle Clawson, CPP 
View bio
Driscoll's

e-mail: michelle.clawson@driscolls.com

Workshop Session 2

Jason Russell 
View bio
Deloitte
50 Fremont Street
,CA 94105
415-783-5376
e-mail: jasrussell@deloitte.com

Workshop Session 2

Gerald Whittmore, CPP 
View bio
Conduent
1303 Ridgeview
Mailstop: R382-310
Lewisville,TX 75057
e-mail: Gerald.Whittmore@Conduent.com

Workshop Session 3

Michele Honomichi 
View bio
Celergo
750 Estate Drive
Suite 100
Deerfield,IL 60015
e-mail: mhonomichi@celergo.com

Workshop Session 3

Kathryn T McGuigan 
View bio
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
300 S. Grand Avenue
22nd Floor
Los Angles,CA 90071-3132
e-mail: kathryn.mcguigan@morganlewis.com

Workshop Session 3

Jason Russell 
View bio
Deloitte
50 Fremont Street
,CA 94105
415-783-5376
e-mail: jasrussell@deloitte.com

Workshop Session 3

Gerald Whittmore, CPP 
View bio
Conduent
1303 Ridgeview
Mailstop: R382-310
Lewisville,TX 75057
e-mail: Gerald.Whittmore@Conduent.com

Workshop Session 4

Mindy Harada Mayo, CPP 
View bio
Ryan

e-mail: mindy.mayo@ryan.com

Workshop Session 4

Becky Harshberger 
View bio
Entertainment Partners
2835 N. Naomi Street
Burbank,CA 91504
e-mail: bharshberger@entertainmentpartners.com

Workshop Session 4

Tracie Sawade, CPP 
View bio
Ultimate Software
5 Hutton Centre Dr.
Santa Ana,CA 92707
e-mail: tracie_sawade@ultimatesoftware.com

Workshop Session 5

David Reichert 
View bio
PSI Payroll Services Inc.

866-302-5926
e-mail: dreichert@psipayroll.com

Workshop Session 5

Christine Stolpe, CPP 
View bio
Roku
12980 Saratoga Ave.
Saratoga,CA 95070-4659
408.915.5408
e-mail: cstonestolpe@gmail.com

Workshop Session 5

Marlene Zobayan 
View bio
Rutlen Associates
3996 Jefferson Ave
Redwood City,CA 94062
650-868-9282
e-mail: mzobayan@rutlen.com