Board Members



Michelle Clawson, CPP
Position: Director
Chapter: Central Coast Chapter of the APA
Driscoll's
e-mail: michelle.clawson@driscolls.com


Mindy Harada Mayo, CPP
Position: Co-Director- Advisor
Chapter: Silicon Valley
Ryan
e-mail: mindy.mayo@ryan.com


Chris Abare, CPP
Position: Treasurer
Chapter: Sacramento Valley
River City Bank
e-mail: chrisaapa@gmail.com


Cheryl Anderson, CPP
Position: Secretary
Chapter: Kern County Chapter
Centre For Neuro Skills
e-mail: justanotheranderson@gmail.com


Deanna Crow, CPP
Position: Assistant Secretary
Chapter: Kern County Chapter
Wonderful Orchards
e-mail: deanna.crow@wonderful.com


Ben Gallo
Position: Hotel Chariperson
Chapter: San Francisco
e-mail: benpgallo@sbcglobal.net


Frank Mares, CPP
Position: Programs
Chapter: Los Angeles
SAG-AFTRA
e-mail: frank.mares@sagaftra.org


Carol Philpott, CPP
Position: Programs/Speakers
Chapter: Silicon Valley
Essex Property Trust
e-mail: CPhilpott@essex.com


Lucia Watson, CPP
Position: Speakers/Programs
Chapter: East Bay
LMW Consulting
e-mail: lwatson246@aol.com


Dee Byrd PHR Byrd PHR, CPP, SHRM-CP
Position: Vendor Committee
Chapter: Sacramento Valley
PayTech
e-mail: dbyrd@paytech.com


Kathy Meyer
Position: Vendor Committee
Chapter: Santa Barbara Area Chapter
PathPoint
e-mail: kathy.meyer@pathpoint.org


Andrea Clatterbuck Clatterbuck, CPP
Position: Registration

Elissa Hinze, CPP
Chapter: Sacramento Valley
Ascentis
e-mail: elissa.hinze@ascentis.com


Renee Rogers, CPP
Position: Web Site
Chapter: Silicon Valley
ADP
e-mail: Renee.rogers@adp.com


Christine Stolpe, CPP
Position: Registration/Publicity
Chapter: Silicon Valley Chapter
Roku
e-mail: cstonestolpe@gmail.com

Sue Ballard, CPP
Cisco Systems
e-mail: suballar@cisco.com


Kimberly Liebe
Position: Special Event Planning
Chapter: Inland Empire Chapter
Redlands Community Hospital
e-mail: kliebe@redlandshospital.org


Cyndi Miller, CPP
Position: Special Events
Chapter: Silicon Valley Chapter
Github
e-mail: millercyndi100@gmail.com