Board Members



Michelle Clawson, CPP
Position: Director - North
Chapter: Central Coast Chapter of the APA
Driscoll's
e-mail: NDirector@californiapayroll.org


Cheryl Anderson, CPP
Position: Director - South
Chapter: Kern County Chapter
Centre For Neuro Skills
e-mail: SDirector@californiapayroll.org


Chris Abare, CPP
Position: Treasurer
Chapter: Sacramento Valley
River City Bank
e-mail: treasurer@californiapayroll.org


Christine Stolpe, CPP
Position: Secretary
Chapter: Silicon Valley Chapter
Lumentum
e-mail: Secretary@californiapayroll.org


Mindy Harada Mayo, CPP
Position: Hotel Chair
Chapter: Silicon Valley
Ryan
e-mail: Hotel@californiapayroll.org


Carol Philpott, CPP
Position: Programs/Speakers
Chapter: Silicon Valley
e-mail: Programs@californiapayroll.org


Dee Felkins, CPP, SHRM-CP
Position: Vendor Committee
Chapter: Sacramento Valley
PayTech
e-mail: vendors@californiapayroll.org


Andrea Clatterbuck Clatterbuck, CPP
Position: Administrative Support


Renee Rogers, CPP
Position: Web Site
Chapter: Silicon Valley
ADP
e-mail: Web@californiapayroll.org

Elissa Hinze, CPP
Position: Conference App/Historian
Chapter: Sacramento Valley
Ascentis
e-mail: Historian@californiapayroll.org

Sue Ballard, CPP
Position: Special Events
Cisco Systems
e-mail: events@californiapayroll.org