Board Members



Mary Holland
Position: Director
Global Payroll Management Institute (GPMI)
e-mail: NDirector@californiapayroll.org


Michelle Clawson, CPP
Position: Past Director
Chapter: Central Coast Chapter of the APA
Driscoll's
e-mail: CoDirector@californiapayroll.org


Chris Abare, CPP
Position: Treasurer
Chapter: Sacramento Valley
River City Bank
e-mail: treasurer@californiapayroll.org


Andrea Clatterbuck, CPP
Position: Secretary / Administration


Mindy Harada Mayo, CPP
Position: Hotel Chair
Chapter: Silicon Valley
Ryan
e-mail: Hotel@californiapayroll.org


Carol Philpott, CPP
Position: Programs/Speakers
Chapter: Silicon Valley
e-mail: Programs@californiapayroll.org


Dee Byrd, CPP, SHRM-CP
Position: Vendor Committee
Chapter: Sacramento Valley
PayTech
e-mail: vendors@californiapayroll.org


Renee Rogers, CPP
Position: Website / Registration
Chapter: Silicon Valley
ADP
e-mail: Web@californiapayroll.org


Kris Armstrong
Position: Marketing & Communication


Nadia Camarena, CPP
Position: Events
Chapter: Silicon Valley Chapter
Netflix, Inc
e-mail: events@californiapayroll.org